Friday’s Letters

8805_10151617957614194_476960474_n

Dear Husband, We were crazy busy this week and it looks like that theme is going to carry on into this weekend! A swanky cocktail party and a cookout for my little brother, along with everything else that needs to be done around the house this weekend, it’s looking a little packed! We’ll get some relaxation in though, believe me I have a fun night planned for us already full of our favorite things! It’s officially summer! I love, love, love you!

Dear Claire! Thanks for spreading the love and nominating me for my very first Liebster Award! I’ll be sure to get on fulfilling my end of the bargain here this afternoon! “It’s a major award” after all and I couldn’t be more thrilled! (Is it weird the first thing I thought of was “A Christmas Story? Probably.)

Dear Dadio, Daddy, Pops, Just wanted to let you know that I love you so much and I am so grateful to have been blessed to have you as my father. You are beyond amazing Dad!  I know you’re always so humble, but you really deserve an award or something! I love when you tell me corny jokes and puns and make fun of things… Do you have Prince Charles in a can? Haha! Anyway Dad, hope you have an awesome Father’s Day, love you!

Dear Levi, I’m super proud of how well you did at the vet yesterday! Seriously, could you be a more perfect dog? You even out up with your new rain boots! Such a loveable pooch!

Dear Husband… Thanks for making me go to the doctor this week- I feel so much better! We’re on our way to no more sun poisoning! Yay! Love, love, love you!

Dear Everyone! Have a fantastic weekend!
Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

Leave a Reply

