Friday’s Letters

943401_10151605812754194_438328170_n

Dear Husband, Last night at Wicked was completely amazing! The actors were so talented, I don’t know about you, but I’m still completely blown away by it! I’m so glad that we had the chance to experience it together! It was nice to get all dressed up and go to a musical, something that we haven’t done since our honeymoon! I’m so gad that you enjoyed it as much as I did, and I am already looking forward to our next time at the theatre! I love, love, love you!
Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

Leave a Reply

