Friday’s Letters

181408_415442948563105_1291206676_n

Dear Husband, Today you start your new job! We’ve been waiting for this day for a couple of weeks now, getting more and more excited everyday as the start date inched closer and closer! I know the next couple of weeks will be full of new things, new adjustments, and lots of learning but I must say, I know that God called you to this position and he will equip you with everything you would ever need. I am so excited for you, and I can’t wait for you to come home so I can hear all about it! I love, love, love you.

“May this God of peace prepare you to do every good thing he wants. May he work in us through Jesus Christ to do what is pleasing to him. Glory belongs to Jesus Christ forever. Amen.” -Hebrews 13:21

Dear Levi, You’ve been our little fur-baby for almost a week! I know we still have to work on some things (like staying off the couch) but you are learning so fast! I can’t believe you’re ours! I love the goofy little dance you do when I walk in the door and how you slide on our kitchen tile. You are such a little delight!

Dear Momma, Happy Mother’s Day! Hope you get lots and lots of love from all four of us kids and that you have a wonderful day! I can’t wait to give you your Mother’s Day present- I think you’re really going to like it!!

Dear faithful Readers, Followers, and Friends, WA- to the fricken’ -HOO! What a huge week for us here at joyosphere! You are truly the most loving readers this little blogger could ever hope for! We reached a few new goals, and got our new Facebook fan page up and running, and made a couple little changes to joyosphere itself! I’m so glad that you guys are along for the ride, I can’t wait to share this adventure with you, you’re seriously the best!

Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

Leave a Reply

