Friday’s Letters

mixer

Dear Gloomy Weather, I love that you make me want to bake deliciousness all day and that you make my flowers grow, but could we have just a little bit of sunshine? I miss it already…

Dear Watershed Distillery, Thanks for the awesome tour! And the awesome bourbon, Josh thoroughly enjoyed a glass when we got home! It’s definitely a neat thing, being one of only three micro-distilleries in the state, and having it so close to home! We’re certainly fans!

Dear Husband, What a week, huh?! We’ve certainly kept busy this time around and April seems to be slipping by! You know what they say, time flies when you’re having fun! And, I just have to say thank you, thank you for supporting me with this blog and for helping me navigate where we would like to take this blog. You are the best. The absolute best. And I love you.

Dear Mom, Dad, Ben, and Hannah, Thanks for coming over last weekend! We absolutely loved having you guys over. Lord knows we never would have been able to spruce up our little lawn with out your help! We’re kind of newbies with all this lawn care stuff! Not to mention, it was a whole heck of a lot of fun showing you how entertaining rednecks with money can be!

Dear lovely readers and followers, Again, I can’t thank you enough! You guys are the ones taking this to a whole new level! You inspire me week after week to keep on plugging away here and for that, I couldn’t be more thankful. You guys rock!
Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

  1. Im with you I feel like getting my bake on when the weather turns cold and wet. Baking a cake or a big pot of soup 🙂 yum! Saying hi from Fridays Letters hope you have a fab weekend x

Leave a Reply

