Friday’s Letters

sewing

Dear Grandma, I cannot thank you enough for graciously giving us your old sewing machine! It is just so perfect for us! I’m so glad that I get to use it as often as I do! I have big plans for it, trust me. Lots and lots of crafting is in our future!

Dear Husband, It’s almost your birthday! Wahoo! I’m really excited to celebrate it with you as your wife! It will be spectacular!

Dear Spring Break, I am so glad you are here! Sure, the library is eerily quiet without any students around, but I get so. much. work. DONE! We still have another whole week to go, and I’m already planning assignments for this summer!

Dear March, Where did you go? I blink and you’re almost over! Come back! There’s still so much I want to do before I’m another year older! Goodness, you just slipped away from us this time around.

Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

Leave a Reply

