Friday’s Letters

allegri_WEB_366

Dear Columbus, We had some great times in Grand Rapids but I must say- it’s SO good to be home! What can I say, I’m a home-body. I love lounging in our bed and on the couch. I love being able to cook dinners in our kitchen. I love being able to greet my husband when he comes home from work everyday. I love our little life here in Columbus.

Dear Barefeet Studio, We love, love, LOVE our wedding photos!! Our CD with all the print ready versions came while we were out of town so it was an extra-nice surprise to come home to! We’re busy finding all the photos we love and putting them throughout our house. We love the photos and can’t thank you enough for capturing our special day!

Dear Husband, I love you to the moon & back- but you already know this! I am so pumped about our new elliptical! I love coming home from work everyday and jumping on that puppy to get my workout in! I love that we can motivate each other to use it and get healthy! Thank you so much for bringing me dinner last night when I had to close the library- it was definitely a perk- it’s the little things like driving all the way to see me when I have to work late that make me love you even more! God definitely knew what he was doing with us, that’s for darn sure!

Dear God, Thank you for continuing to bless us with your goodness and grace. I want to remain teachable in Your hands. Mold me and make me into what you want me to be, not what others want, not what I want.

Dear Spring, I am anxiously awaiting your arrival. These warmer, longer days are making this girl happy, happy, happy. Not to mention the grass getting greener. Just looking at it makes me happy.

Dear Best Friend, I am totally looking forward to hanging out with you this weekend! Seriously, nursing school needs to learn to share, that’s all I’m saying!

Dear Followers, Thanks for being so awesome! You guys are truly the best! Hope you guys have a great weekend!!!

Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

  1. Sounds like you and Josh have such a sweet relationship…and three cheers for having an elliptical in your HOUSE! After hip hop class, the elliptical is my go to move. And it’s fun to hear updates on the terrain and weather in Ohio. We don’t experience the season changes like we used to, and I miss it a bit! I remember how exciting it was to catch glimpses of spring.

    Happy weekend!

    • I am so stoked to be able to have this elliptical in our house! Something I’ve always dreamed of having really… it makes it so much more convenient!
      I think if we ever moved away from the midwest, the changing of seasons might be what I would miss the most! The first hints of spring are always my favorite!

Leave a Reply

