Friday’s Letters

mr and mrs

Dear Husband, Thank you for bearing with me during out living room curtain extravaganza and allowing me to window shop in not one, not two, but three different stores. I love that you know just how to indulge me in all the right ways. And as always, thank you for being my rock in all things, even the tiniest of little things, and reminding me “haters gonna hate”. You keep at it, loving me, day after day, you are such an example of 1 Corinthians 13, and you don’t even realizize it! “… love is not easily angered, keeps no record of wrong… always protects, trusts, perseveres …”. You are such a blessing to me! I love you!

Dear Followers, You guys are awesome! Seriously, I know I don’t get all that much feedback at this point in time, but every little “like” I receive just makes my heart pitter-patter with excitement! I’m glad that you all are enjoying this craziness! Thank you!

Dear God, I’m pretty sure that I might just drive you crazy one of these days with all my yammering- but just so you know, I am so thankful for you and how patient you are with me. No joke- thanks big guy! Thank you for blessing me with such an awesome life down here, I can’t even imagine what you have in store for me up there!

Dear Life, You rock! Honestly, I am so incredibly happy with you right now. Married to the love of my life, being able to hang out with such great friends, and still being so close to all my family. I. Love. It. Truly, you rock life!

Dear OCLC, Thanks for hosting all the WorldShare webinars this week (I might have done the same one twice… two days in a row…). It’s definitely easing all my fears about this migration- I may have been here for almost two years, but I still feel pretty inexperienced when it comes to this sort of stuff.

Dear Friday, I have waited all week for you to get here, and I am so glad that you finally made it! Thanks for letting me hang out in my PJ’s- I appreciate it, dude!

Photobucket

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-42540503-1’, ‘joyosphere.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

4 thoughts on “Friday’s Letters

  1. Pingback: It’s curtains for us! | joyosphere

Leave a Reply

